Download Free Movies TV Shows and Songs To Your iPod or PSP


    Top 30 Favorite Films (Cinemassacre)

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 339
    Join date : 2010-03-05
    Age : 27
    Location : Ireland

    Top 30 Favorite Films (Cinemassacre)

    Post by Admin on Sat Sep 11, 2010 2:52 am

    this is james rolfe's (angry video game nerd) list - http://www.cinemassacre.com/

    i can't find most of these movies but i will keep looking



    30. Jurassic Park ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/jurassic-park.html )

    29. 7 Faces of Dr. Lao

    28. Scarface ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/scarface.html )

    27. Night of the Living Dead ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/living-dead.html )

    26. Jason and the Argonauts

    25. One flew over the Cuckoo's Nest ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/cuckoos-nest.html )

    24. Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/last-crusade.html )

    23. Batman ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/batman.html )

    22. The Great Escape

    21. North by Northwest



    20. Full Metal Jacket ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/full-metal-jacket.html )

    19. The Good, The Bad and The Ugly ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/goodbadugly.html )

    18. The Sword in the Stone ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/the-sword-in-the-stone.html )

    17. Rear Window

    16. Rambo First Blood ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/rambo-first-blood.html )

    15. Jaws

    14. This is Spinal Tap ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/this-is-spinal-tap.html )

    13. Ed Wood

    12. Gremlins ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/gremlins.html )

    11. Vertigo



    10. American Movie

    9. The Wizard of Oz ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/wizard-of-oz.html )

    8. Terminator 2 ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/terminator-2.html )

    7. Star Wars Original Trilogy -
    ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/star-wars-4.html )
    ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/star-wars-5.html )
    ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/star-wars-6.html )

    6. Willy Wonka

    5. Rocky ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/rocky.html )

    4. Ghostbusters ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/ghostbusters.html )

    3. Back to the Future ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/back-to-the-future.html )

    2. King Kong

    1. It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World




    _________________
    NEW MOVIE POSTED EVERY DAY SO COME BACK TOMORROW IF YOU WANT A NEW MOVIE

      Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:18 am