Download Free Movies TV Shows and Songs To Your iPod or PSP


    Simpsons Best of Comic Book Guy

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 339
    Join date : 2010-03-05
    Age : 27
    Location : Ireland

    Simpsons Best of Comic Book Guy

    Post by Admin on Fri Aug 27, 2010 8:08 am

    I Figured it would be to hard to rank all the great moments of comic book guy in some kind of order so i though a 'Best of' would be more appropriate




    Three Men and a Comic Book ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/three-men-and-a-comic-book.html )
    Comic Book Guys First Appearance.Also in this Episode: Bart, Milhouse and Martin each pitch in to buy an expensive comic book, which has disastrous results on their friendship.



    22 Short Films About Springfield ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/22-short-films.html )
    Milhouse has to use the bathroom in Comic Book Guy's Android's Dungeon and has to purchase a comic book first.Also in this Episode: More series of vignettes highlights a day in the life of various Springfield residents.



    Treehouse of Horror VIII ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/thoh8.html )
    A Neutron Bomb is about to hit Comic Book Guy and his Reaction is Hilarious.Also in this Episode: In "The Homega Man," Homer battles mutants after Springfield is annihilated by the neutron bomb. Then, Bart has his DNA mixed with a fly in "Fly vs. Fly." Finally, Marge is revealed to be a witch in colonial Springfield in "Easy Bake Coven."



    Saddlesore Galactica ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/saddlesore-galactica.html )
    Comic Book notices everything the Simpsons are doing that they have already done in previous episodes.The Simpsons get an abused horse and make him a contender in horse racing. Homer finds out a secret conspiracy about jockeys. Lisa tries to reach President Clinton when the results of a school band talent competition seem tainted.



    Treehouse of Horror X ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/thoh10.html )
    Comic Book Guy is the Evil Collector in "Desperately Xeeking Xena."Also in this Episode: The Simpsons attempt to cover up their accidental murder of Ned Flanders in "I Know What You Did-Iddly-Did".Finally, Homer's incompetence causes a Y2K apocalypse in "Life's A Glitch, Then You Die."



    Worst Episode Ever ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/worst-episode-ever.html )
    Comic Book Guy Dates Skinners Mom, Agnes. Also in This Episode: Bart and Milhouse are left in charge of the comic book store after Comic Book Guy is hospitalized.



    I Am Furious Yellow ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/i-am-furious-yellow.html )
    Stan Lee Won't Leave Comic Book Guys Store.Also in this Episode: Bart's comic about Homer becomes a hit on-line, prompting Homer to attempt to control his anger.



    My Big Fat Geek Wedding ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/my-big-fat-geek-wedding.html )
    Mrs. Krabapel falls for Comic Book Guy and they plan a Star Trek like wedding.Also in this Episode: Principal Skinner and Mrs. Krabapple are going to marry. At his bachelor party Skinner admits having cold feet about the wedding.



    Homer and Ned's Hail Mary Pass ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/homer-and-neds-hail-mary-pass.html )
    Comic Book Guy Reveals his real name.Also in this Episode: A video of Homer dancing becomes so popular that all major sports players hires Homer to design celebration dances for them.



    Husbands and Knives ( http://ipodpspmovietv.weebly.com/husbands-and-knives.html )
    A New Comic Book Store opens and Comic Book Guy Loses all his Business.When Marge becomes a successful businesswoman, Homer becomes worried that she will dump him for a trophy husband. Therefore, he decides to have plastic surgery to make himself look like a hunk.




    _________________
    NEW MOVIE POSTED EVERY DAY SO COME BACK TOMORROW IF YOU WANT A NEW MOVIE

      Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:19 am